Vancouver Island Inter-Club Tournament March 8th, 2014

Results:

Div. 1a:

1st: Ashton Hanson/Kokushikai 2nd: Brian Mullan/Kokushikai

Div. 1b:

1st: Chirs Ciconne/NJC

Div. 1C:

1st: Liam Strachen/NJC 2nd: Oliver Mullins/NJC

Div. 2a:

1st: Bostyn MacDonald/NJC 2nd: Brody Warner/CR 3rd: Joe Drazic/NJC

Div 2b:

1st: Kacee Stranaghan/CR 2nd: Sean Mullan/Kokushikai 3rd: Winston Perpeluk/NJC

Div, 2c:

1st: Lars Lyderson/NJC 2nd: Tye Edgson/Shidokai 3rd: Marcus Peterson/CR

Div. 2d:

1st: Luke Penhell/CR

2nd: Connor Parkinson/NJC

Div. 2e:

1st: Owen Marcovitz/Kokushikai 2nd: Grady Allinghan/CR

3rd: Derric Hartikainen/Shidokai

Div. 3a:

1st: Linden Hicks/CR 2nd: Rowan Baker/NJC

Div. 3b:

1st: Emma Richardson/NJC 2nd: Kylee Doherty/CR 3rd: Gwen Mollins/NJC

Div. 3c:

1st: Fergus Girvin/CR

2nd: Gabriel McIntyre/Kokushikai

3rd: Eli Grant/Kokushikai

Div. 3d:

1st: Charlise MacDonal/NJC

2nd: Josh Kuvvenhoven/Kokushikai 3rd: James Smurthwaite/CR

Div. 3e:

1st: Oscar Torgason/NJC 2nd: Paul Smurthwaite/CR

Div.3f:

1st: Boden Griswold/NJC 2nd: Tara Golonka/VJC

3rd: Stephen Zastre/Kokushikai

Div. 3g:

1st: Alex MacCallum/VJC

2nd: Owen Wellard/CR

3rd: Matthew Dykman/Burnaby

Div. 3h:

1st: Korin Gardner/NJC

2nd: Tyler Kolopenuk/NJC 3rd: Olivia Sheehan/CR

Div.4a:

1st: Tommy Pfeifer/CR 2nd: Sibhan Golonka/VJC 3rd: Jayden Johnson/VJC

Div.4b:

1st: Anthony Henry/CR 2nd: Max Kolopenuk/NJC

3rd: Quinn Golobar/NJC

Div. 4c:

1st: Zach Giszas/NJC 2nd: Ben MacIntyre/Kokushikai 3rd: Naomi Davies/Shidokai

Div. 4d:

1st: Quinn Golobar/NJC 2nd: Jordan Warner/CR 3rd: Jacob Doherty/CR

Div. 4e:

1st: Alex MacCallum/VJC 2nd: Mika Hartikainen/Shikdokai

Div. 4f:

1st: Siobhan Golonka/VJC 2nd: Jocob Hicks/CR

Div. 5a:

1st: Jackson Minnikc/Kokushikai

2nd: Tiffany Coolican/VJC

Div. 6a:

1st: Jackson Minnick/Kokushikai 2nd: Jeremy Perkins/Shidokai 3rd: Tyler Hardy/VJC

Div.6b:

1st: Wyatt Huggins/CR 2nd: Jake Misky/CR 3rd: Tyler Hardy/VJC

Div. 8a:

1st: Austin Edwards/Parkland 2nd: Kai Davies/Shidokai 3rd: Tate Yasue/Parkland

Div. 8b:

1st: Sean Terry/Parkland 2nd: Steve McComb/Parkland 3rd: David Beekman/Parkland

Div. 8c:

1st: Nick Allistor/Parkland 2nd: Felix Plante/NJC 3rd: Zack Sanders/VJC

Div. 12:

1st: Jeremy Grant/VJC 2nd: Braxton Clark/NJC 3rd: Rick Cunningham/Shidokai